YTAPI JSON & EMBED demo

Youtube Facebook Vimeo DailyMotion



GoPro: Introducing HERO9 Black — More Everything
Duration: 141 / 1944950 views / 96058 likes / 2622 dislikes / 16.09.2020 / Channel: GoProCamera


Get the all new HERO9 Black: https://bit.ly/35rVDae

Meet HERO9 Black. More power. More clarity. More stability. Featuring a 23.6MP sensor for 5K video and stunning 20MP photos, an all new front display, webcam and live streaming modes, 30% more battery life, and HyperSmooth 3.0 - you get more of everything you love in a camera that’s tough as nails and waterproof as ever.

Athletes (in order of appearance):
Elena Hight @elenahight
Tom Wallisch @twallisch
Jamie O’brien @whoisjob
Chris Benchetler @chrisbenchetler
Travis Rice @travisrice
David Rinaldo @david_rinaldo
Jason Paul @thejasonpaul
Geoff Gulevich @geoffgulevuch

GoPro Ambassadors (in order of appearance):
Trishita Bhattacharya @overrated_outcast
Andy Cassagrande @abc4explore
Teigan Nash @teigannash

GoPro Family Members (in order of appearance):
Andres Aguilera Morillas @andriu_fpv
Matthias Dolerer @matthiasdolderer
Simone Armanni @simonearmanni
Sonali Bhelwa @sonali_bhelwa
Nilsen Filc @nilsenfpv
York Galland @iflyheli
Caleb Farro @calebfarro
Andre Musgrove @andremusgrove
Antoni Villoni @antonivilloni
Abe Kislevitz @abekislevitz
Maiko Suzuki @maikohaann
Steven Donovan @es_dons
Gloria Atanmo @glographics
Dillon Francis @dillonfrancis
Erik Elderson
Bruno Bacchiegga @brunozebu
Matthew Vandeputte @matjoez
Victor De Valles @victordevalles
Tim Matthews @t.m_photos
Ethen Roberts @ethenroberts
Robbie Labanowski @robbielab

Music
Dillon Francis
“Still Not Butter”
http://maddecent.fm/magicisreal

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro



Demo channels: People awesome GoPro Taylor Swift Pixar BBC
Demo playlists: Music 4k
Demo users: Reuters CBC
Demo search: Nature Japan Carnival Paris
Demo site: PT
News Live!: SkyNews ABC DW RT Al Jazeera Bloomberg
Reference videos: 100H 8k DASH

Any questions: support {at} ytapi.com

Page generation time: 0.002985 seconds